Certified Breath of Love practitioners

Each practitioner's approach may vary according to their personality, other healing modalities they use in their practice, and the amount of time passed since their official Breath of Love training.

 

* Practitioners whose information is listed in bold are the most recent graduates who embody, carry and teach the latest upgrade of the Breath of Love work. 


** Practitioners whose information is listed in red are Advanced Breath of Love Facilitators and come with the highest of recommendations.

ARIZONA

Jenna Hedstrom
Chandler and Scottsdale, AZ
jennapaigehealing@gmail.com
www.jennapaigehealing.com


Kristen Watts

Tucson, AZ

kristen@kristenwatts.love

www.kristenwatts.love

(520) 870-1450

Katerina Royce

Phoenix/Scottsdale, AZ

notesofwisdom.com@gmail.com

notesofwisdom.com

Vanessa J Robbins

Arizona

Blessingsunlimitied8@gmail.com

Gail Clement
Sedona, AZ
gailclement@earthlink.net

 
Joy Gabriel
Sedona, AZ
embodyyourlight@gmail.com

www.sedonaretreatcenter.com
 

Dan Beachy
Sedona, AZ
dbeachy65@gmail.com

 

CALIFORNIA

Leandra Rose
Los Angeles, CA
Leandra@LeandraRose.com
www.leandrarose.com


Aimee Tomczak, M.A. LMFT

Berkeley/SF Bay Area, California

aimee@aimeetomczak.com

www.aimeewellness.com

(415) 820-1458

Antonia Gomez
Los Angeles, CA (sessions available also in Spanish)

angelbabyr@yahoo.com

Jody Lewis
Ojai, CA
74degreesandsunny@gmail.com​

Wendy Salazar
San Diego, CA
wendy@theinnerquest.net
  

COLORADO

Kelsey Boone

Denver Metro, Golden, Evergreen, and Clear Creek County, CO

kelseyrboone@gmail.com

(303) 981-6226

Melanie Morrow

Lafayette, CO

melaniedawnmorrow@gmail.com

(303) 229-7317

Winnie Chai

Boulder, CO

hi@winniechai.love

www.winniechai.love

FLORIDA

 
Yaritza Tulier

Fort Lauderdale, FL

yaritzamarieofficial@gmail.com

www.yaritzamarie.com


Cheryl Mizrachi
Miami, FL

chmizrachi@aol.com

 

Eileen Taft

Orlando and Daytona Beach

breathoflove2012@gmail.com

www.solspeaks.com
 

ILLINOIS

Elizabeth Berent
Chicagoland Region, IL

eaberent@yahoo.com
yogaroomhampshire.com

(847) 331-8305

 

NEW YORK

Alisa Kogan

New York City, NY
alko7@yahoo.com
 

Barbara Lawrence

New York City, NY
blawrence17@gmail.com


Cecile Arnaud

New York City, NY
cecile.arnaud.ny@gmail.com

Kim Meijer

New York City, NY
kim.flomo@gmail.com

Yuefeng Hou

Albany, NY

MyMendedMind@gmail.com


PENNSYLVANIA

 

Selena Li

Glen Mills, PA

selenali899@gmail.com

www.selenali.com

(484) 840-3328


Laurie Kudis
Pittsburgh, PA
heliacalrisehealing@gmail.com

 

WASHINGTON

Stephanie Whitford
Bellevue, WA
sunkissedfire@gmail.com

www.sunkissedfire.com
(206) 669-8859

NORWAY

Dennis Holmberg
Oslo, Norway
dennis@dennisholmberg.com

SWITZERLAND

Kristen Watson
Basel, Switzerland
breathewithin@yahoo.com
 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 

Disclaimer: Julia Mikk does not take responsibility for what happens before, during or after your Breath of Love sessions with your chosen Breath of Love practitioner. Their practice is not monitored in any way. Even though they graduated from Breath of Love Practitioner Certification Course with a recognition of excellence, their style of facilitation may have changed over time. 
 

We welcome any and all feedback about your sessions with your Breath of Love practitioner. Simply email julia@breathoflove.org and share your experience. It will be valuable for us to hear about it. Thank you.